About Us

Official Peer Group

All matters discussed with our members are 100% confidential and we are committed to bridging the gap that exists between you and a qualified mental health specialist.

172
Police Suicides 2018 - Blue H.E.L.P
168
Police Suicides 2017 - Blue H.E.L.P
About Us

Police Peer Support Team

Anthony Cassini

Burglary Investigator
acassini@coralsprings.org

Arthur King
Bill Reid

Law Enforcement Sergeant
wreid@coralsprings.org

Clyde Parry
Chantel Mears
Derek Fernandes
Ebony Winn
Edmond DeRosa
Gerald Irwin

Law Enforcement Captain
girwin@coralsprings.org

James Bostic

Law Enforcement Officer
jbostic@coralsprings.org

Jason Carter
James Johnson

Law Enforcement Officer
jjohnson@coralsprings.org

Machelle Reinoso
Marla Ferry

Law Enforcement Officer
mferry@coralsprings.org

Pamela Arvanetes

Traffic Accident Investigator
parvanetes@coralsprings.org

Patrick Barbanes

Traffic Accident Investigator
pbarbanes@coralsprings.org

Ricky Pena

Economic Crimes Investigator
rpena@coralsprings.org

Sandy Gomez

Law Enforcement Officer
sgomez@coralsprings.org

Simeon Gutzmer

Law Enforcement Officer
sgutzmer@coralsprings.org

Troy Murdock

Law Enforcement Officer
tmurdock@coralsprings.org

Virginia Jones

Police - General Investigations
vjones@coralsprings.org